The Local Band to play selected club shows in March 2018

Long wait is over and this crazy supergroup is back in business! In March 2018 The Local Band will head… Read More

Full Article More news

On Facebook

Grey Beard Concerts & Management shared The Local Band's video. ... See MoreSee Less

The Local Band World Tour Continues Tickets on sale Monday 9am!!! Tavastia 1.3.2018 Tiketti: www.tiketti.fi/tapahtuma/50621 Pakkahuone 2.3...

View on Facebook

Long wait is over! The Local Band will play selected club shows next March in Finland! Tickets on sale Monday Nov 13th!

Thu 01.03. Tavastia, Helsinki

Fri 02.03. Pakkahuone, Tampere

Sat 03.03. Lutakko, Jyväskylä
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Next summer's first Finnish festival show for Amorphis confirmed to The Rock Fest 2018! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

First bands for The Rock Fest in Hyvinkää, Finland announced - Children Of Bodom included! Ticket sales starts on Nov 13th, check out details from www.rockfest.fi ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Testament will bring their Brotherhood of the Snake Scandinavian Tour 2018 to Finland in March 2018 with Annihilator and Vader! Tickets on sale next Monday Nov 6th.
20.03.2018 - Helsinki, The Circus www.ticketmaster.fi/event/218459
21.03.2018 – Tampere, Pakkahuone www.tiketti.fi/tapahtuma/5058
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook